Contact

The Netherlands:

Raamsdonksveer


Layher B.V.
Lissenveld 18
4941 VL Raamsdonksveer
+31 (0)162 58 68 00
mail@layher.nl

directions

 

 

Opening hours: 

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

08:00 AM - 5:00 PM
08:00 AM - 5:00 PM
08:00 AM - 5:00 PM
08:00 AM - 5:00 PM
08:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed
Closed


 

Meppel


Layher B.V.
Scherpemaat 4
7942 JV Meppel 
+31 (0)522 21 91 99
mail@layher.nl

directions

 

 

Belgium / Luxembourg:

Kontich


Layher N.V.
Mouterij 6
2550 Kontich (B)
+32 (0)1531 03 39
mail@layher.be

directions

 

 

Regio 3 Regio 2 Regio 1 Regio 4 Regio 6+7.

 

The sales team:

If you have questions about Layher, please contact one of our employees in your area.

(see map and click on the number of your region)

 

 

Regio 3 Regio 2 Regio 1 Regio 4 Regio 6+7.

 

Sales manager:


Ad van Meer
+31 (0)162-58 68 31
a.vmeer@layher.nl

Ad van Meer

 

Head of sales office & Logistics:


Hans Hoornweg
+31 (0)162-58 68 21
h.hoornweg@layher.nl

Hans Hoornweg

 

 

Region 1 Sales representative:


Tom Tukker
+31 (0)6-51 39 59 42
t.tukker@layher.nl

Mike Tukker
+31 (0)6-57 46 11 39
m.tukker@layher.nl

Mike Tukker

 

 

Region 1 Inside sales:


Marina Berbers
+31 (0)162-58 68 23
m.berbers@layher.nl

Marina Berbers

 

 

Region 2 Sales representative:


Robert van Empelen
+31 (0)6-51 39 59 41
r.vanempelen@layher.nl

Robert van Empelen

 

 

Region 2 Inside sales:


Marina Berbers
+31 (0)162-58 68 23
m.berbers@layher.nl

Marina Berbers

 

 

Region 3 Sales representative:


Han van der Wacht
+31 (0)6-51 39 59 36
h.vanderwacht@layher.nl

Han van der Wacht

 

 

Region 3 Inside sales:


Laura Snoeren
+31 (0)162-57 68 24
l.snoeren@layher.nl

Laura Snoeren

 

 

Region 4 Sales representative:


Wilbert Strijtveen
+31 (0)6-51 39 59 43
w.strijtveen@layher.nl

Wilbert Strijtveen

 

 

Region 4 Inside sales:


Mitchel van Leent
+31 (0)162-57 68 22
m.van.leent@layher.nl

 

 

Region 5 Sales representative:


Bert Vanden Eynde
+32 (0)475-79 92 40
b.vandeneynde@layher.be

Bert Vanden Eynde

 

 

Region 5 Inside sales:


Bart Van den Mooter
+32 (0)15-31 03 39
b.vandenmooter@layher.be

Bart van den Mooter

 

 

Region 6 & 7 Sales representative:


Rob Degens (vestigingsmanager)
+32 (0)474-70 07 03
r.degens@layher.be

Rob Degens

 

 

 

Region 6 & 7 Inside sales:


Bart Van den Mooter
+32 (0)15-31 03 39
b.vandenmooter@layher.be

Bart van den Mooter

 

Managing director:


Hans Pluimes
+31 (0)162-58 68 00
h.pluimes@layher.nl

Hans Pluimes

 

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm